VOTING BOOTH LOCATIONS: Where to Vote in Loudoun County during the 2008 Presidential Elections

Tuesday, November 4, 2008
Loudoun County Polling Places

Excerpt from www.loudoun.gov

Polling places in Loudoun County are listed below by election district. A listing of Virginia House, Senate and U.S. Congressional Districts can be found here. Polls are open from 6:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. for all elections.

Not Sure Where to Vote?

If you aren’t sure which election district or precinct you live in, you can check your voter registration card or look it up online through the Virginia Election & Registration Information System.

You may also call 703-777-0380.

Blue Ridge District

Precinct Polling Place Address
Purcellville Emerick Elementary School 440 S. Nursery Avenue
Round Hill Round Hill Center 20 High Street
Hillsboro Hillsboro Elementary School 37110 Charles Town Pike
Hamilton Hamilton Baptist Church 16 E. Colonial Highway
Philomont Philomont Firehouse 36560 Jeb Stuart Road
Between the Hills Neersville Fire & Rescue 11762 Harpers Ferry Road
Middleburg Town Office 10 W. Marshall Street
St. Louis Banneker Elementary School 35321 Snake Hill Road
Aldie Aldie Methodist Church 39325 John Mosby Highway

Broad Run District

Precinct Polling Place Address
Stone Bridge Stone Bridge High School 43100 Hay Road
Russell Branch Ashburn Elementary School 44062 Fincastle Drive
Cedar Lane Cedar Lane Elementary School 43700 Tolamac Drive
Dominion Dominion Trail Elementary School 44045 Bruceton Mills Circle
Farmwell Station Farmwell Station Middle School 44281 Gloucester Parkway
Seldens Landing Seldens Landing Elementary School 43345 Coton Commons Drive
Newton-Lee Newton Lee Elementary School 43335 Gloucester Parkway
Belmont Ridge Belmont Ridge Middle School 19045 Upper Belmont Place

Catoctin District

Precinct Polling Place Address
West Lovettsville Lovettsville Community Center 57 E. Broad Way
Waterford Waterford Elementary School 15513 Loyalty Road
Lucketts Lucketts Community Center 42361 Lucketts Road
Greenway Leesburg Baptist Church 835 Lee Avenue, S.W.
Balls Bluff Balls Bluff Elementary School 821 Battlefield Pkwy., N.E.
Harper Park Harper Park Middle School 701 Potomac Station Drive
Evergreen Evergreen Mill Elementary School 491 Evergreen Mill Road, S.E.
Clarkes Gap Holy Trinity Lutheran Church 605 W. Market St., Leesburg
Tolbert John W. Tolbert, Jr. Elementary School 691 Potomac Station Drive, N.E.
East Lovettsville Lovettsville Elementary School 40 S. Loudoun Street
Heritage Heritage High School 520 Evergreen Mill Rd, S.E.

Dulles District

Precinct Polling Place Address
Sanders Corner Sanders Corner Elementary School 43100 Ashburn Farm Parkway
Ashburn Farm Broad Run High School 21670 Ashburn Road
Hillside Hillside Elementary School 43000 Ellzey Drive
Eagle Ridge Eagle Ridge Middle School 42901 Waxpool Road
Little River Little River Elementary School 43464 Hyland Hills Street
Mercer Mercer Middle School 42149 Greenstone Drive
Hutchison Hutchison Farm Elementary School 42819 Center Street
Oak Grove Oak Grove Baptist Church 22870 Dominion Lane
Briar Woods Briar Woods High School 22525 Belmont Ridge Road
Freedom Freedom High School 25450 Riding Center Drive

Leesburg District

Precinct Polling Place Address
West Leesburg Ida Lee Recreation Center 60 Ida Lee Drive, N.W.
East Leesburg Frances Hazel Reid Elementary School 800 N. King Street
Dry Mill C.S. Monroe Technology Center 715 Childrens Center Road, S.W.
Smart’s Mill Smart’s Mill Middle School 850 N. King Street
Cool Spring Cool Spring Elementary School 501 Tavistock Drive, S.E.
Brandon Park Loudoun County High School 415 Dry Mill Road, S.W.

Potomac District

Precinct Polling Place Address
Riverbend Riverbend Middle School 46240 Algonkian Parkway
Algonkian Algonkian Elementary School 20196 Carter Court
Potomac Falls Potomac Falls High School 46400 Algonkian Parkway
Cascades Potowmack Elementary School 46465 Esterbrook Circle
Buchanan Guilford Elementary School 600 W. Poplar Road
Claude Moore Park Claude Moore Recreation Center 46105 Loudoun Park Lane
Countryside Countryside Elementary School 20624 Countryside Blvd.

Sterling District

Precinct Polling Place Address
Sully Sully Elementary School 300 Circle Drive
Park View Park View High School 400 W. Laurel Avenue
Rolling Ridge Rolling Ridge Elementary School 500 E. Frederick Drive
Guilford Sterling Middle School 201 W. Holly Avenue
Forest Grove Forest Grove Elementary School 46245 Forest Ridge Drive

Sugarland Run District

Precinct Polling Place Address
Sugarland North Horizon Elementary School 46665 Broadmore Drive
Sugarland South Meadowland Elementary School 729 Sugarland Run Drive
Seneca Seneca Ridge Middle School 98 Seneca Ridge Drive
Lowes Island Lowes Island Elementary School 20755 Whitewater Drive
Mirror Ridge Sugarland Elementary School 65 Sugarland Run Drive
South Bank Potomac Baptist Church 20747 Lowes Island Blvd.

Loudoun County Government
1 Harrison Street, S.E. • Leesburg VA 20175

%d bloggers like this: